Managing Your Subscription

Subscription Management

You will land on the Ideogram subscriptions page, as shown below. From here, you can review the features and benefits of your current plan, upgrade to a higher-tier plan, and purchase top-ups.

To manage your subscription, click the Manage billing button in the upper-right corner of this page to be redirected to Stripe.

On this subscription management page, you will find details on:

  • Your current plan

  • Your monthly price

  • When your plan renews

  • Your payment method

  • Your billing information

  • Your invoice history

On this page, you can:

  • Cancel your Ideogram subscription

  • Update your payment method

  • Update your billing information

Cancel Your Subscription

Follow the instructions above to reach the subscription management page. Click Cancel Plan at the top of the page to cancel your Ideogram subscription. You will be asked to confirm before you cancel.

When you cancel your Ideogram subscription, you will still retain access to the features and benefits of your plan until the end of your current billing period. There are no refunds for any unused periods remaining on your subscription. If you change your mind about canceling, you can always renew your subscription later.

Last updated